This is our way of showing our appreciation. You’ll earn points for activities on our site, like referrals and purchases. You can use them to earn discounts off purchases, so the more you collect the more you save.
Anyone with an account is automatically enrolled.
You can earn points for all sorts of activities, including referring friends, and making purchases. To see all the ways you can earn points click the Earn Points tab in the menu.
You will need to be logged into your account to view
your account balance. It will then be visible on your account page, or
via the Sun Lovers button on the bottom left of your screen.
Select the tab called Get Rewards. Here you’ll see all the rewards we offer. If you have enough points, you can redeem them for a reward.
Our tiers are unlocked by how much you spend at
our store over 12 months. As you move up through the tiers, you gain
access to more incredible benefits and rewards.
Once you unlock a tier, you maintain that status
for 12 beautiful months (and longer if your spending still qualifies
you). If you have moved down a level after this period, it means you
have not met the spending threshold to maintain your status.
No. Go ahead and earn as many as you can! However do please note that points expire after 1 year of inactivity.
Yes! Please let our lovely retail staff know if you
have an account so that they can take down your details and ensure your
points balance is updated. Please note, there is a delay between
shopping in-store and your online balance being updated.
- Approved: These points can be redeemed on rewards immediately
- Pending: These points are need to be verified before you can redeem them. This typically applies to purchases and referrals
- Cancelled: These points will
not be added to your account. For example, this will happen if you
cancel a purchase (the points will change from pending to cancelled)
Your pending points will become cancelled and will be removed from your account.
You, or someone you referred, cancelled or returned a purchase.
It can sometimes take a few minutes for us to process your activity and provide your points.
Yes, when logged in you'll be able to use your points during checkout.
If you no longer wish to earn points, please contact us
and ask to be unenrolled. We'll unenroll you and you will lose any
points you have accrued.
Just contact us and we'll re-enroll you. However, your point total will begin from zero.
Please use our normal contact details.